NEWS: The World Is A Beautiful Place confirm third album, ‘Always Foreign’!

Conneticut’s own emo-indie septet The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die have now announced the details the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Harmlessness’. The band’s third full-length album, ‘Always Foreign’, is due for release on September 29th 2017 on Epitaph Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Dillon And Her Son’ below:

01.) I’ll Make Everything
02.) The Future
03.) Hilltopper
04.) Faker
05.) Gram
06.) Dillon And Her Son [stream]
07.) Blank #12
08.) For Robin
09.) Marine Tigers
10.) Fuzz Minor
11.) Infinite Steve

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s webstore (here and here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).