NEWS: The World Alive detail fifth album, ‘Violent Noise’!

Following some line-up changes over the past few months, Phoenix based metalcore outfit The Word Alive have pressed on undeterred as their primary trio and have now announced details surrounding their fifth album and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Dark Matter’.

Produced and mixed by From First To Last guitarist Matt Good, the band’s new full-length album, titled ‘Violent Noise’, is scheduled for release on May 4th 2018 via Fearless Records.

‘Violent Noise’ marks the first album from the band since the departure of drummer Luke Holland and bassist Daniel Shapiro in November 2016 and August 2017 respectively.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Red Clouds’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Red Clouds [stream]
02.) Why Am I Like This?
03.) Stare At The Sun (feat. Danny Worsnop)
04.) I Fucked Up
05.) War Evermore
06.) Human (feat. Sincerely Collins)
07.) I Don’t Mind
08.) Real Life
09.) Lost In The Dark
10.) My Enemy
11.) Run Away
12.) Lonely

You can pre-order the album online now through MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).