NEWS: The Word Alive detail sixth album, ‘Monomania’!

Credit: Promo

Phoenix, Arizona’s The Word Alive have just shared the details surrounding what will be their sixth studio album, and the follow-up to their 2018 offering, ‘Violent Noise’.

Their new album is titled ‘Monomania’, and it will be out on February 21st 2020 through Fearless Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of the title-track, and pre-order options below.

01.) Monomania [stream]
02.) No Way Out
03.) Searching For Glory
04.) Another Year In The Shadows
05.) Greatest Almost
06.) Thank You
07.) Numb Love (Misery II)
08.) K.F.
09.) Burning Your World Down [stream]
10.) Comfort & Chaos
11.) I’m Sorry You’re Sorry Now
12.) Death Is Only The End If You Assume The Story Is About You

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
9 + 23 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.