NEWS: The Word Alive announce upcoming new album, ‘Dark Matter’!

Metalcore outfit The Word Alive have confirmed the details of their upcoming new LP ‘Dark Matter’, which drops March 18th 2016 via Fearless Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below, alongside a teaser for new track ‘Trapped’:

01.) Dreamer
02.) Trapped
03.) Face To Face
04.) Sellout
05.) Insane
06.) Made This Way
07.) Suffocating
08.) Piece Of Me
09.) Branded
10.) Grunge
11.) Dark Matter
12.) Oxy

Pre-order the record here.