NEWS: The Word Alive announce details for upcoming new album, ‘Real’!

Rising metalcore unit The Word Alive have announced details for their upcoming third LP, entitled ‘Real’, which is set for release on June 10th 2014 via Fearless Records. You can check out the album’s artwork and full tracklist below:

01.) Play The Victim
02.) Never Forget
03.) Broken Circuit
04.) Light House
05.) The Fortune Teller
06.) Glass Castle
07.) 94th St.
08.) Your Mirage
09.) Terminal
10.) The Runaway
11.) To Struggle And Claw My Way
12.) Collapsing