NEWS: The Wonder Years detail upcoming new album, ‘No Closer To Heaven’!

U.S pop punk heavyweights The Wonder Years have confirmed the upcoming release of their new LP ‘No Closer To Heaven’, which will drop on September 4th via Hopeless Records. Check out the artwork and track list below:

01.) Brothers &
02.) Cardinals
03.) A Song for Patsy Cline
04.) I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
05.) Cigarettes & Saints
06.) The Bluest Things on Earth
07.) A Song for Ernest Hemingway
08.) Thanks for the Ride
09.) Stained Glass Ceilings (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10.) I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11.) You in January
12.) Palm Reader
13.) No Closer to Heaven