NEWS: The Wonder Years detail acoustic EP, ‘Burst & Decay (Volume II)’!

Credit: Promo

In 2017, The Wonder Years released their first acoustic EP, ‘Burst & Decay’, and following its success they’re now getting ready to share its follow-up.

The aptly titled ‘Burst & Decay (Volume II)’, which will be released on February 14th 2020 via Hopeless Records, features stripped down reworkings of some of their songs, some of which accompanied by string arrangements from Little Kruta String Quartet.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Washington Square Park
02.) We Look Like Lightning (feat. Alex Maniak of Shortly) [stream]
03.) I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
04.) Passing Through A Screen Door
05.) It Must Get Lonely
06.) Cul-de-sac
07.) Hoodie Weather

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).