NEWS: The Winter Passing release new song, ‘Melt’!

Credit: Promo

Dublin based indie-pop/emo quintet The Winter Passing have just released a new song called ‘Melt’, which features Stu Daly of Chewing On Tinfoil.

It’s the latest track cut and lifted from their second album, ‘New Ways Of Living’, which will come out next week.

You can stream and listen to ‘Melt’ below.

The band’s second full-length effort, ‘New Ways Of Living’, will be released on July 3rd 2020 via Big Scary Monsters/6131 Records.

You can pre-order the album from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).