NEWS: The Weeknd confirms sophomore LP, ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’, out August 28th 2015!

Canadian R&B sensation to be The Weeknd (or, Abel Tesfaye) has just confirmed that his eagerly awaited sophomore studio LP, titled ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’, is scheduled for release on August 28th 2015 through XO/Republic Records. You can take a look at the album artwork, full tracklisting and pre-order below:

01.) Real Life
02.) Losers (feat. Labrinth)
03.) Tell Your Friends
04.) Often [video]
05.) The Hills [video]
06.) Acquainted
07.) Can’t Feel My Face [video]
08.) Shameless
09.) Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) [video]
10.) In The Night
11.) As You Are
12.) Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)
13.) Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey)
14.) Angel

The album can be pre-ordered now from The Weeknd‘s official website (here).