NEWS: The Used to release new studio album ‘Imaginary Enemy’ on April 1st 2014!

Utah punk rockers The Used have now unveiled details surrounding the release of their sixth full-length, titled ‘Imaginary Enemy’, set for release on April 1st 2014 on Anger Music Group. You can view the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Revolution
02.) Cry
03.) We Got Love
04.) War On Terror
05.) Throwaway
06.) Make Believe
07.) Evolution
08.) Imaginary Enemy
09.) Kenna Song
10.) Force Without Violence
11.) Overdose
12.) Secret Song