NEWS: The Used confirm eighth album, ‘Heartwork’!

Credit: Brian Cox

Utah based post-hardcore quartet The Used have just confirmed the details surrounding their forthcoming eighth album, and the follow-up to 2017’s offering, ‘The Canyon’.

Produced by John Feldmann, the band’s new album ‘Heartwork’ will be released on April 24th 2020 via Big Noise Music/Hassle Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Paradise Lost, A Poem By John Milton [stream]
02.) Blow Me (feat. Jason Aalon Butler) [stream]
03.) Big, Wanna Be
04.) Bloody Nose
05.) Wow, I Hate This Song
06.) My Cocoon
07.) Cathedral Bell
08.) 1984 (Infinite Jest)
09.) Gravity’s Rainbow
10.) Clean Cut Heals
11.) Heartwork
12.) The Lighthouse (feat. Mark Hoppus)
13.) Obvious Blasé (feat. Travis Barker)
14.) The Lottery (feat. Caleb Shomo)
15.) Darkness Bleeds, FOTF
16.) To Feel Something

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).