NEWS: The Used announce new album, ‘The Canyon’!

The Used are back! The band have announced the upcoming release of their 7th studio album ‘The Canyon’, due to drop on October 27th through Hopeless Records.

The album will consist of a whopping 17 tracks – the titles of which contain cryptic references to David Foster Wallace, Syria, and The Odyssey among others, and will be spread across two discs.

Check out the track list and album art below:

01.) For You
02.) Cold War Telescreen
03.) Broken Windows
04.) Rise Up Lights
05.) Vertigo Cave
06.) Pretty Picture
07.) Funeral Post
08.) Upper Falls
09.) The Divine Absence (This Is Water)
10.) Selfies In Aleppo
11.) Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)
12.) Over and Over Again [VIDEO]
13.) The Quiet War
14.) Moon-Dream
15.) The Nexus
16.) About You (No Songs Left to Sing)
17.) The Mouth Of The Canyon