NEWS: The Strokes confirm ‘Future Present Past’ EP, out June 3rd 2016!

New York based indie rock troupe The Strokes have just confirmed details of a forthcoming EP release, the first offering of new material since the band’s 2013 full-length effort, ‘Comedown Machine’. The band’s new EP, titled ‘Future Present Past’, is set for release on June 3rd 2016 via Cult Records.

You can check out the EP artwork, track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) Drag Queen
02.) Oblivius
03.) Threat Of Joy
04.) Oblivius (Remix)

You can pre-order it now from iTunes (here) and the label’s webstore (here).