NEWS: The Strokes announce ‘Angles’ release date and tracklisting!

Indie rock outfit The Strokes will release their fourth studio album, entitled ‘Angles’, on March 21st (UK)/March 22nd (US). The album’s release will be preceeded by the release of the single ‘Under Cover Of Darkness’ next month. The full tracklisting of the album is as follows:

01.) Machu Picchu
02.) Under Cover Of Darkness
03.) Two Kinds Of Happiness
04.) You’re So Right
05.) Taken For A Fool
06.) Games
07.) Call Me Back
08.) Gratisfaction
09.) Metabolism
10.) Life Is Simple In The Moonlight