NEWS: The Story So Far to release ‘Songs Of’ acoustic EP on June 16th 2014!

Pop-punk heroes The Story So Far have announced that they’ll be releasing an acoustic EP, titled ‘Songs Of’, on June 16th 2014 through Pure Noise Records. You can view the EP’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Glass
02.) Navy Blue
03.) All Wrong
04.) Bad Luck
05.) Waiting In Vain (Bob Marley cover)