NEWS: The Story So Far announce fourth album, ‘Proper Dose’!

Credit: Promo

This has felt like a long time coming, but Californian pop-punk group The Story So Far have finally spilled the beans and announced the details of their hotly-anticipated fourth studio album.

The new record, which is titled ‘Proper Dose’, is set to drop on September 21st 2018 through Pure Noise Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Proper Dose
02.) Keep This Up
03.) Out Of It [stream]
04.) Take Me As You Please
05.) Let It Go
06.) Upside Down
07.) If I Fall
08.) Need To Know
09.) Line
10.) Growing On You
11.) Light Year

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
19 × 24 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.