NEWS: The Smashing Pumpkins announce double album, ‘Cyr’!

Credit: Promo

After releasing two brand new songs recently, The Smashing Pumpkins have now announced details of their forthcoming double album and eleventh full-length effort, ‘Cyr’.

Set for release on November 27th 2020 through Sumerian Records, you can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Color Of Love [stream]
02.) Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict
03.) Cyr [stream]
04.) Dulcet In E
05.) Wrath
06.) Ramona
07.) Anno Satana
08.) Birch Grove
09.) Wyttch
10.) Starrcraft
11.) Purple Blood
12.) Save Your Tears
13.) Telegenix
14.) Black Forest, Black Hills
15.) Adrennalynne
16.) Haunted
17.) The Hidden Sun
18.) Schaudenfreud
19.) Tyger, Tyger
20.) Minerva

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).