NEWS: The Safety Fire announce details of their sophomore album, ‘Mouth Of Swords’!

London based progressive metallers The Safety Fire have announced details of their upcoming full-length record, titled ‘Mouth Of Swords’. The album is slated for a September 2nd 2013 release date through InsideOut Music. The album tracklisting can be viewed below:

01.) Mouth Of Swords
02.) Glass Crush
03.) Yellowism
04.) Beware The Leopard (Jagwar) (feat. Tommy Rogers of Between The Buried And Me)
05.) Red Hatchet
06.) Wise Hands
07.) The Ghosts That Wait For Spring
08.) I Am Time, The Destroyer
09.) Old Souls

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
20 − 16 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.