NEWS: The Rocket Summer unveils new song, ‘Morning Light’!

Credit: Braverijah Gregg

Fort Worth, Texas based pop-rock singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist The Rocket Summer (aka Bryce Avary) has just released a brand new song called ‘Morning Light’.

It comes from his soon-to-be-released seventh studio album, ‘Sweet Shivers’, the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Zoetic’.

You can stream and check out ‘Morning Light’ below.

His seventh studio album, ‘Sweet Shivers’, is out on August 2nd 2019 through Aviate Records.

The album can be pre-ordered online now via his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).