NEWS: The Rocket Summer releases new single, ‘Shatter Us’!

Credit: Braverijah Gregg

Texas pop-rock artist and multi-instrumentalist The Rocket Summer (the alias of singer/songwriter Bryce Avery) has just released his newest single, ‘Shatter Us’.

The latest offering is a taster of things to come from his forthcoming seventh full-length effort, ‘Sweet Shivers’.

You can take a listen to ‘Shatter Us’ below.

His seventh studio album, ‘Sweet Shivers’, is out on August 2nd 2019 through Aviate Records.

The album can be pre-ordered online now via his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).