NEWS: The Ready Set confirm details of third studio album, ‘The Bad & The Better’!

Indiana’s The Ready Set (the stage name of Jordan Witzigreuter) is set to release his third full-length effort, titled ‘The Bad & The Better’, on May 27th 2014 through Razor & Tie. You can view the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Higher
02.) Freakin’ Me Out
03.) Are We Happy Now?
04.) Fangz
05.) Carry Me Home
06.) Luxury
07.) Bitter And The Sweetness
08.) Don’t You Need Me
09.) Bleeding
10.) Castaway
11.) Give Me Your Hand