NEWS: The Ramona Flowers reveal debut album, ‘Dismantle And Rebuild’, out July 14th 2014!

Bristolian electro indie-rockers The Ramona Flowers are set to release their debut album, ‘Dismantle And Rebuild’, on July 14th 2014 via Distiller Records. You can check out the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Tokyo
02.) Brighter
03.) Dismantle And Rebuild
04.) Lust And Lies
05.) World Won’t Wait
06.) Modern World
07.) Skeleton Key
08.) Vultures
09.) Friend Of The Madness
10.) So Many Colours
11.) Like A Feather