NEWS: The Prodigy announce upcoming new album, ‘The Day Is My Enemy’!

UK rave/dance titans The Prodigy have announced the first details for their forthcoming sixth LP, entitled ‘The Day Is My Enemy’. The record will drop on March 30th 2015 via Three Six Zero/Warner Bros. Records, and you can check out the artwork and track-list below:

01.) The Day is My Enemy
02.) Nasty
03.) Rebel Radio
04.) Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
05.) Destroy
06.) Wild Frontier
07.) Rok-Weiler
08.) Beyond the Deathray
09.) Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10.) Roadblox
11.) Get Your Fight On
12.) Medicine
13.) Invisible Sun
14.) Wall Of Death

More details of the record are expected to be unveiled soon.