NEWS: The Prize Fighter Inferno confirms second album, ‘The City Introvert’!

Credit: Emma Stone

The Prize Fighter Inferno, the solo project of Coheed & Cambria frontman Claudio Sanchez, has confirmed details of his second album, ‘The City Introvert’.

Set for release on April 23rd 2021 via Evil Ink Records, ‘The City Introvert’ follows-up from last year’s ‘Stray Bullets’ EP.

Along with news of the record, its new single ‘Sweet Talker’ has also been released, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) More Than Love
02.) Death Rattle
03.) Crazy For You
04.) Stray Bullets (feat. Weerd Science) [stream]
05.) Rock Bottom
06.) Holiday Fool
07.) Sweet Talker [stream]
08.) Roll For Initiative
09.) She’s The Brains, My Sweetheart
10.) Stay Where You Are

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).