NEWS: The Pretty Reckless detail fourth album, ‘Death By Rock And Roll’!

Credit: Andrew Lipovsky

Signing to Century Media Records earlier this year, New York’s The Pretty Reckless have now confirmed more details of their fourth album, ‘Death By Rock And Roll’.

Set for release on February 12th 2021, the band have also released another single from the record called ’25’.

You can check that out along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Death By Rock And Roll [stream]
02.) Only Love Can Save Me Now (feat. Matt Cameron and Kim Thayil)
03.) And So It Went (feat. Tom Morello)
04.) 25 [stream]
05.) My Bones
06.) Got So High
07.) Broomsticks [stream]
08.) Witches Burn
09.) Standing At The Wall
10.) Turning Gold
11.) Rock And Roll Heaven
12.) Harley Darling

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).