NEWS: The Pretty Reckless confirm details of second studio album, ‘Going To Hell’!

New York based rockers The Pretty Reckless have just confirmed details of their eagerly anticipated sophomore effort, ‘Going To Hell’, set for release on March 17th 2014 through Cooking Vinyl. You can view the album artwork (featuring frontwoman Taylor Momsen stripped down) and tracklisting below:

01.) Follow Me Down
02.) Going To Hell
03.) Heaven Knows
04.) House On A Hill
05.) Sweet Things
06.) Dear Sister
07.) Absolution
08.) Blame Me
09.) Burn
10.) Why’d You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
11.) Fucked Up World
12.) Waiting For A Friend
13.) Going To Hell (Live Acoustic) *
14.) Sweet Things (Live Acoustic) *

* Available on Limited Edition physical and iTunes Deluxe digital only