NEWS: The Plot In You confirm fifth album, ‘Swan Song’!

Credit: Kaitlin Molchen

The Plot In You have confirmed details of their eagerly-awaited fifth album, ‘Swan Song’, set for release on September 17th 2021 via Fearless Records.

The record acts as the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Dispose’, and this is what frontman Landon Tewers had to say about it.

“The album is about the end of things, the end of friendships, the end of relationships, and the end of people’s lives. There’s not a whole lot of hope. On the other side of it, my life is in a way more positive place now. I said, “Alright, this is all of the bullshit I can conjure up in my life. Goodbye.” It was therapeutic to dispense all of these painful things from the past and wash out the negativity.”

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Face Me’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Letters To A Dead Friend
02.) Fall Again
03.) Face Me [stream]
04.) Too Far Gone
05.) Paradigm
06.) Both To Blame
07.) Too Heavy
08.) Enemy
09.) Whole Without Me
10.) Freed

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).