NEWS: The One Hundred confirm debut album, ‘Chaos + Bliss’, out June 2nd 2017!

After much anticipation over the past couple of years since they dropped their ‘Subculture’ EP, London up-and-comers The One Hundred have now unveiled the details surrounding their full-length debut effort. The band’s forthcoming album, ‘Chaos + Bliss’, is scheduled for release on June 2nd 2017 through Spinefarm Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below:

01.) Dreamcatcher
02.) Monster
03.) Disengage
04.) Dark Matters [stream]
05.) Fake Eyes
06.) Hand Of Science
07.) Boomtown
08.) Blackjack
09.) Retreat
10.) Who We Are Now
11.) Chaos & Bliss
12.) Feast

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).