NEWS: The Offspring confirm release date and tracklisting for new album, ‘Days Go By’!

Long-time punk rockers The Offspring have confirmed the full tracklisting and release date for their forthcoming ninth studio album, ‘Days Go By’, which is set to hit stores on June 25th 2012 through Columbia Records. You can view the tracklisting below:

01.) The Future Is Now
02.) Secrets From The Underground
03.) Days Go By [stream]
04.) Turning Into You
05.) Hurting As One
06.) Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
07.) All I Have Left Is You
08.) OC Guns
09.) Dirty Magic
10.) I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11.) Dividing By Zero
12.) Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell