NEWS: The Offspring announce tenth album, ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’!

Credit: Daveed Benito

Californian punk icons The Offspring have announced details of their tenth album, ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’, their first record in almost a decade.

Recorded with Bob Rock (Metallica, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith), ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’ will be released on April 16th 2021 through Concord Records

The band have also shared its lead single and title-track, which you can check out along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) This Is Not Utopia
02.) Let The Bad Times Roll [stream]
03.) Behind Your Walls
04.) Army Of One
05.) Breaking These Bones
06.) Coming For You
07.) We Never Have Sex Anymore
08.) In The Hall Of The Mountain King
09.) The Opioid Diaries
10.) Hassan Chop
11.) Gone Away
12.) Lullaby

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).