NEWS: The Neighbourhood detail new LP, ‘Wiped Out!’, out October 30th 2015!

Los Angeles based outfit The Neighbourhood have confirmed details of their sophomore full-length, titled ‘Wiped Out!’, which is scheduled for release on October 30th 2015 through Columbia Records. You can check out the album artwork, full tracklisting and stream of the lead single below:

01.) A Moment Of Silence
02.) Prey
03.) Cry Baby
04.) Wiped Out!
05.) The Beach
06.) Daddy Issues
07.) Baby Came Home 2 / Valentines
08.) Greetings From Califournia
09.) Ferrari
10.) Single
11.) R.I.P. 2 My Youth [stream]

The album is currently available to pre-order digitally from iTunes (here).