NEWS: The Neighbourhood announce self-titled studio album!

Credit: Promo

Having dropped two surprise EPs in ‘Hard’ and ‘To Imagine’ at the end of 2017 and start of this year respectively, it seems that Californian dark pop-rock/indie band The Neighbourhood intend to continue relentlessly putting out new material having just announced details of their third LP.

The band’s new record will be a self-titled effort, set for release on March 9th 2018 through Columbia Records/The Revolve Group.

Though the record will feature a host of brand new and yet-to-be-released cuts, it’ll also feature tracks that have already been released through the two aforementioned EPs, ‘Hard’ and ‘To Imagine’.

Deluxe editions of the record will feature bonus tracks that will host the missing tracks that originally appeared on the EPs.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of new single ‘Void’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Flowers
02.) Scary Love
03.) Nervous
04.) Void [stream]
05.) Softcore
06.) Blue
07.) Sadderdaze
08.) Revenge
09.) You Get Me So High
10.) Reflections
11.) Too Serious
12.) Stuck With Me
13.) Roll Call (Deluxe Edition only)
14.) Noise (Deluxe Edition only)
15.) 24/7 (Deluxe Edition only)
16.) Heaven (Deluxe Edition only)
17.) Compass (Deluxe Edition only)
18.) Dust (Deluxe Edition only)

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).