NEWS: The Mountain Goats detail new album, ‘Goths’, out May 19th 2017!

North Carolina based indie folk outfit The Mountain Goats have now unveiled details surrounding what will be the band’s sixteenth studio album, and follow-up to 2015’s ‘Beat The Champ’. The new full-length effort, ‘Goths’, is scheduled for release on May 19th 2017 via Merge Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order information below:

01.) Rain In Soho
02.) Andrew Eldritch Is Moving Back To Leeds
03.) The Grey King And The Silver Flame Attunement
04.) We Do It Different On The West Coast
05.) Unicorn Tolerance
06.) Stench Of The Unburied
07.) Wear Black
08.) Paid In Cocaine
09.) Rage Of Travers
10.) Shelved
11.) For The Portuguese Goth Metal Bands
12.) Abandoned Flesh
13.) For The West Coast Dark Ambient Bedroom Warriors (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
14.) Scaling The Well (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
15.) Vanishing Act (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
16.) Grave Dust (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
14 + 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.