NEWS: The Menzingers detail sixth album, ‘Hello Exile’!

Credit: Promo

Pennsylvanian punk rock favourites The Menzingers have just announced the details surrounding their sixth LP, and follow-up to their 2017 full-length offering, ‘After The Party’.

The band’s sixth studio album, ‘Hello Exile’, is set for release on October 4th 2019 via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single for ‘Anna’, and pre-order options below.

01.) America (You’re Freaking Me Out)
02.) Anna [stream]
03.) High School Friend
04.) Last To Know
05.) Strangers Forever
06.) Hello Exile
07.) Portland
08.) Strain Your Memory
09.) I Can’t Stop Drinking
10.) Strawberry Mansion
11.) London Drugs
12.) Farewell Youth

The album can be pre-ordered online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).