NEWS: The Menzingers detail fifth album, ‘After The Party’, out February 3rd 2017!

Philadelphia based punk rockers The Menzingers have just confirmed details surrounding what will be the band’s fifth record and follow-up to 2014’s offering, ‘Rented World’. The new album, ‘After The Party’, is scheduled to be release on February 3rd 2017 via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and stream singles ‘Lookers’ and ‘Bad Catholics’ below:

01.) Tellin’ Lies
02.) Thick As Thieves
03.) Lookers [stream]
04.) Midwestern States
05.) Charlie’s Army
06.) House On Fire
07.) Black Mass
08.) Boy Blue
09.) Bad Catholics [stream]
10.) Your Wild Years
11.) The Bars
12.) After The Party
13.) Livin’ Ain’t Easy

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official website (here).