NEWS: The Menzingers announce reimagining album, ‘From Exile’!

Credit: Promo

Pennsylvania’s The Menzingers have just announced ‘From Exile’, a new album which will see the entirety of last year’s ‘Hello Exile’ LP reimagined and reworked.

Set for release digitally on September 25th 2020 and physically on November 13th 2020 via Epitaph Records, ‘From Exile’ was recorded from the band’s respective homes while in isolation during the ongoing coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) America (You’re Freaking Me Out) (From Exile)
02.) Anna (From Exile)
03.) High School Friend (From Exile) [stream]
04.) Last To Know (From Exile)
05.) Strangers Forever (From Exile)
06.) Hello Exile (From Exile)
07.) Portland (From Exile)
08.) Strain Your Memory (From Exile)
09.) I Can’t Stop Drinking (From Exile)
10.) Strawberry Mansion (From Exile) [stream]
11.) London Drugs (From Exile)
12.) Farewell Youth (From Exile)

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).