NEWS: The Menzingers announce details of their new album, ‘Rented World’!

Philadelphia punk rockers The Menzingers have just confirmed details surrounding their forthcoming studio album, titled ‘Rented World’, which is slated for an April 21st 2014 release through Epitaph Records. You can find the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) I Don’t Wanna Be An Asshole Anymore
02.) Bad Things
03.) Rodent
04.) Where Your Heartache Exists
05.) My Friend Kyle
06.) Transient Love
07.) The Talk
08.) Nothing Feels Good Anymore
09.) Hearts Unknown
10.) In Remission
11.) Sentimental Physics
12.) When You Died