NEWS: The Maine confirm eighth album, ‘XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time’!

Credit: Promo

Arizona’s The Maine have confirmed details of their eighth album, ‘XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time’, out on July 9th 2021 via Photo Finish Records/8123.

Along with news of the record, the band have also debuted its lead single and opening track, ‘Sticky’.

You can check the song out along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Sticky [stream]
02.) Lips
03.) Love In Real Time
04.) High Forever
05.) April 7th
06.) If Your Light Goes Out
07.) Pretender
08.) Dirty, Pretty, Beautiful
09.) Anxiety In Real Time
10.) Face Towards The Sun

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).