NEWS: The Maine announce seventh album, ‘You Are Ok’!

Credit: Promo

Now boasting a twelve year long career, Arizona pop-rockers The Maine are now getting ready to build up to the release of their seventh album and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Lovely Little Lonely’.

Their forthcoming full-length effort, ‘You Are Ok’, is slated for release on March 29th 2019 through 8123.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Numb Without You’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Slip The Noose
02.) My Best Habit
03.) Numb Without You [stream]
04.) I Feel It All Over
05.) Heaven, We’re Already Here
06.) Forevermore
07.) Tears Won’t Cry (Shinju)
08.) One Sunset
09.) Broken Parts
10.) Flowers On The Grave

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).