NEWS: The Maine announce ‘Forever Halloween’ livestream!

Credit: Promo

Arizona’s The Maine have announced that they’ll be doing a special livestream event this Halloween, where they’ll perform their 2013 album ‘Forever Halloween’ in full.

Named ‘The Forever Halloween Ball’, the band will also perform another bunch of songs during the stream, and will also host a few contests and live Q&A.

The event will be hosted on October 31st 2020 at 4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM BST.

Merch and tickets for the livestream can be purchased online now from the band’s official website.