NEWS: The Libertines confirm third album, ‘Anthems For Doomed Youth’, out September 11th 2015!

British indie rock favourites The Libertines have just confirmed details of their eagerly awaited third album, ‘Anthems For Doomed Youth’, which is set for release on September 11th 2015 through Virgin EMI Records. You can take a look at the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Barbarians
02.) Gunga Din [stream]
03.) Fame And Fortune
04.) Anthem For Doomed Youth [stream]
05.) Heart Of The Matter
06.) Belly Of The Beast
07.) Iceman
08.) You’re My Waterloo
09.) Fury Of Chonburi
10.) The Milkman’s Horse
11.) Glasgow Coma Scale Blues [stream]
12.) Dead For Love
13.) Love On The Dole (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
14.) Bucket Shop (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
15.) Lust Of The Libertines (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
16.) 7 Deadly Sins (Deluxe Edition bonus track)