NEWS: The Kooks announce details of their new album ‘Listen’!

Indie darlings The Kooks have released the first details of their upcoming new full length ‘Listen’, which drops September 1st via Virgin Records. Check out the track list below:

1.) Around Town
2.) Forgive & Forget
3.) Westside
4.) See Me Now
5.) It Was London
6.) Bad Habit
7.) Down
8.) Dreams
9.) Are We Electric
10.) Sunrise
11.) Sweet Emotion