NEWS: The Kickdrums sign to Hopeless Records and release ‘Still Logic’ EP!

Brand new Hopeless Records signing The Kickdrums have just released their brand new EP today, titled ‘Still Logic’. You can view the EP’s artwork, tracklisting and further details below:

01.) Atonement
02.) Fake Guns
03.) Thinking Out Loud

You can purchase the EP online via iTunes (here).