NEWS: The Hype Theory to release new EP ‘The Hunted’ on June 2nd 2014!

Essex based pop-rockers The Hype Theory have announced that they’re set to release a brand new EP, titled ‘The Hunted’, which is set for release on June 2nd 2014 through Small Town Records. You can find the tracklisting below:

01.) Gone
02.) If You’re Going Down (I’m Going With You) (Acoustic)
03.) Reverie (Acoustic)
04.) Heartsick (Acoustic)