NEWS: The Haxans detail debut album, ‘Party Monsters’!

Newly formed power duo The Haxans, consisting of both Ash Costello (New Years Day) and Matt Montgomery (aka Piggy-D, bassist of Rob Zombie), have put out the odd song here and there since their formation, but now the two-piece have an album on the way.

The band’s debut full-length offering, titled ‘Party Monsters’, has been announced for release on October 13th 2017 through Another Century Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Lights Out’ below.

01.) Lights Out [stream]
02.) Young Blood
03.) Dirty Magic
04.) Black Cat Bone
05.) Party Time
06.) Chains
07.) Witch Wave
08.) I Think Of Demons
09.) Professional Weirdo
10.) Slick Black Coffin
11.) Boo
12.) Vampira

Unveiling a little further on what we can expect, Costello commented, “For years we have felt like mad scientists, secretly working on our music hidden away from everyone else… and we are so excited to finally share our creation with the world! I genuinely love what we have made, and cannot wait for you to hear it! We are two weirdos that hope we can call upon all the rest of the weirdos in the world to join in on our fun.”

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).