NEWS: The Ghost Inside tease unreleased song, ‘Aftershock’!

Credit: Promo

During a recent live streaming session, The Ghost Inside vocalist Jonathan Vigil and bassist Jim Riley teased a very short clip of a currently unreleased song.

The snippet was of a song called ‘Aftershock’, which was recorded prior to the band’s tragic crash on November 19th 2015 whilst their tour bus was on US Highway 180, eight miles east of the border patrol checkpoint outside of El Paso, Texas.

The incident claimed the lives of the drivers of both vehicles, Greg Hoke and Steven Cunningham, and also resulted in a number of the passengers, including members of the band, being hospitalised in critical condition and left with life-changing injuries.

You can stream and watch the live stream clip containing a short snippet of ‘Aftershock’ below.

The full Twitch stream from Vigil and Riley can be viewed here.

We here at DEAD PRESS! continue to wish all members of the band a speedy and full recovery.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
19 × 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.