NEWS: The Ghost Inside confirm details of new full-length album, ‘Get What You Give’!

The Ghost Inside have announced details regarding their highly anticipated new studio record, titled ‘Get What You Give’. The album is set for a June 18th 2012 release date. You can view the album artwork, tracklisting and a trailer below:

01.) This Is What I Know About Sacrifice
02.) Outlive [stream]
03.) Engine 45
04.) Slipping Away
05.) The Great Unknown
06.) Dark Horse
07.) White Light
08.) Thirty Three
09.) Face Value
10.) Deceiver
11.) Test The Limits