NEWS: The Get Up Kids detail sixth record, ‘Problems’!

Credit: Dalton Paley

It’s been eight long years since we’ve had a new album from The Get Up Kids – their last being 2011’s ‘There Are Rules’ – but we finally have word of their sixth full-length record.

Produced by Peter Katis (Kurt Vile, The National), the band’s sixth studio album is titled ‘Problems’, and will be released on May 10th 2019 through Big Scary Monsters.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing,

01.) Satellite [stream]
02.) The Problem Is Me
03.) Salina
04.) Now Or Never
05.) Lou Barlow
06.) Fairweather Friends
07.) Common Ground
08.) Waking Up Alone
09.) The Advocate
10.) Symphony Of Silence
11.) Brakelines
12.) Your Ghost Is Gone

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).