NEWS: The Front Bottoms announce fifth album, ‘In Sickness & In Flames’!

Credit: Mark Jaworski

Indie punk duo The Front Bottoms have just announced details of their fifth album, ‘In Sickness & In Flames’, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Going Grey’.

Produced by Mike Sapone, the album is set to be released on August 21st 2020 via Atlantic Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Montgomery Forever’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Everyone Blooms
02.) Camouflage [stream]
03.) Jerk
04.) The Truth
05.) Montgomery Forever [stream]
06.) The Hard Way
07.) Leaf Pile
08.) New Song D
09.) Fairbanks, Alaska
10.) Love At First Sight
11.) Bus Beat
12.) Make Way

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).