NEWS: The First confirm details of their sophomore album, ‘Take Courage’!

Pop-rockers The First have confirmed details surrounding the release of their upcoming sophomore full-length record, ‘Take Courage’. The album is set for release on September 23rd 2013 and both the artwork and full tracklisting can also be seen below:

01.) There’s No Place Like Home
02.) Take It Back
03.) Dare I Say I Ruined Everything
04.) Start Again
05.) Monster
06.) Take Courage
07.) Shark Attack
08.) William
09.) Love. Regret. Forgive. Forget.
10.) Tonight Tonight
11.) Enough Is Never Enough (Bonus Track)